Real reviews from our customers!

See reviews from Facebook and Google and write your own!

Customer reviews on Facebook!

George Hartshorn Paving
5.0
powered by Facebook
Maria Basile Magnani
Maria Basile Magnani
2017-10-02T18:50:12+0000
Thank you to George and his crew. Fast, friendly service. Highly recommended.
Roberto Frejoletierra
Roberto Frejoletierra
2017-09-21T18:23:03+0000
Dave Aisenstat
Dave Aisenstat
2017-09-20T18:22:32+0000
Joe Oddo Sr.
Joe Oddo Sr.
2017-09-12T12:41:37+0000
The guys did a great job sealing my driveway and filling the cracks...100 percent satisfied..thank you
Renee Nesheiwat Youssef
Renee Nesheiwat Youssef
2017-08-12T14:20:07+0000
Doing business with George Hartshorn is like doing business with family! Thank you George, Kathy & George Hartshorn Paving staff for treating my property as your own. We are so pleased with the final result. Our home is transformed. We love it & thank you for the quality, artistic & beautiful work. You went above & beyond... way beyond...to give us the beautiful look. Our new driveway & tennis court exceeds our expectations. Thank you. Your work is truly "quality you can drive on" & your professional reputation is quality you can count on. You're the best!!! �
Jen French
Jen French
2017-06-26T19:01:46+0000
The most down to earth, and welcoming people. They are awesome at what they do, and are sure to make you feel like part of the family. Congratulations on your new location!!
Judy VonEssen
Judy VonEssen
2017-06-25T22:20:09+0000
Jennifer Maher
Jennifer Maher
2017-06-24T22:15:24+0000
These guys are the absolute best at what they do. Family run, community minded and top notxh proffesionals.
Al Van
Al Van
2017-05-30T22:02:33+0000
Thank you for the amazing job you did on my driveway, it looks great!
Julio Guaman
Julio Guaman
2017-05-30T17:23:17+0000
Frank Ricca Jr
Frank Ricca Jr
2017-05-20T20:47:10+0000
Rick Brook
Rick Brook
2017-05-19T21:58:42+0000
Jim Mc
Jim Mc
2017-05-11T21:22:43+0000
Nothing is a problem with George. 7 stars!!! Your a fool to go someplace else. CASE CLOSED.
Caroline Dumont
Caroline Dumont
2017-04-18T13:09:41+0000
The best hands down! No other name comes to mind when people ask about paving!
Brittany Alvarez
Brittany Alvarez
2017-04-18T11:56:24+0000
George Hartshorn Paving is the ONLY company I recommend to friends, family & clients. They are efficient, responsible, community oriented and simply wonderful people! You won't be disappointed!
Corinne Stanton
Corinne Stanton
2017-04-18T11:53:33+0000
The Hartshorn family has to be one of the hardest working families I know in Putnam County! They literally have a showroom in every neighborhood because they have professionally paved in every neighborhood in Putnam as well as Dutchess County and Westchester County. If you want your driveway done � right, Call them!
Jerome Sclafani
Jerome Sclafani
2017-03-25T00:07:43+0000
George and his crew are excellent, It is amazing to watch them work .
Bernadette Cassidy
Bernadette Cassidy
2016-11-26T03:40:01+0000
���LOVE LOVE LOVE my new driveway! Awesome job��� THANKS �George, Kathy and crew.... going to make shoveling the snow off the driveway so much easier this winter. Ha Ha
Mary Rose Rinzivillo
Mary Rose Rinzivillo
2016-08-31T18:06:01+0000
Mike Gerri
Mike Gerri
2016-07-15T00:11:33+0000
Thank you to George and his crew for the great job they did paving my driveway. I had 4 different contractors come to give me estimates and 3 of them told me the job could not be done. When George came to give me my estimate he told me no job is impossible and he could get it done for me the right way and for an excellent price.Once again thank you for the great job and I will definitely recommend your services to anyone looking for a paving company.
Wendy Price
Wendy Price
2016-06-30T13:55:48+0000
We've used George twice now for paving jobs on our driveway. He and his crew do great work, show up when they say they'll be there, and his prices are very reasonable. Highly recommend him!!!
Joe Nyce Parrello
Joe Nyce Parrello
2016-06-13T00:05:21+0000
Got my estimate same day! Crew showed up in Full force and completed my driveway in 2 days! Quality of work was awesome!! An all around pleasure to work with & I highly recommend to anyone looking to have their driveway done! Thanks George!!!!
William Zacotinsky
William Zacotinsky
2016-06-03T17:04:24+0000
George came in to do repairs on our shop driveway - It was in terrible shape - He asked me to let him re do it correctly - 7 hours and 95 tons of blacktop later we had a full new drive way, complete w/ a new parking area. He took into account possible water run off problems and changed ramp angles - Our new driveway makes our business look more professional and has great curb appeal.
Dan Venezia Jr.
Dan Venezia Jr.
2016-06-03T16:34:37+0000
George and his crew did an amazing job on my driveway. Very happy!! Thanks
Pamela Eppinger
Pamela Eppinger
2016-04-29T18:17:27+0000
We have a very large driveway that pools at the bottom. George and his crew did the entire job in 1&1/2 days. They took the topography into account and the drainage. It looks great. Thank you George and crew.
Seth Lerman
Seth Lerman
2016-04-21T01:11:03+0000
Great job, did some extra digging out as asked, looks great and can't wait to drive on it. Total area paved including the extension was 3700 sqft. Parking area (existing area in front of garage doors plus extension) is 32'x45' and rest of driveway leading down to street is 12'x185'.
Erica Intrieri
Erica Intrieri
2015-10-26T17:08:33+0000
George and his team are exceptionally professional and efficient. Our driveway looks beautiful. Highly recommended to anyone in Putnam!
Timothy O'Leary
Timothy O'Leary
2015-09-03T16:29:08+0000
Thanks to George and his crew.. Swift. Efficient and clean . Very happy with our new driveway.
Pam Werner Zacotinsky
Pam Werner Zacotinsky
2015-07-19T12:49:37+0000
Professional honest people who did a fantastic job....Driveway looks GREAT!!! We have used them for both residential and commercial properties... HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
Carla Churyk
Carla Churyk
2015-07-16T23:16:53+0000
George Hartshorn Paving is a family owned business for many years. We've used them for many projects and they are outstanding.
Next Reviews

Customer reviews on Google!

Kathy Kelton
Kathy Kelton
23:05 15 May 16
I had an old driveway that was cracking and had lots of bumps and swells. My driveway was in bad shape. I hired George, he immediately began by taking out the old driveway completely, put lots of gravel down, and then replaced my old driveway with an amazing new driveway lined with beautiful belgian blocks. Additionally, he put in a very elegant flagstone walkway in too. My whole property has been transformed form average to spectacular. I now have a stunning curb side appeal. I had heard from a few people that his work is outstanding and appropriately priced, and I have to say everything I heard was correct..!! If you're in the market for a new driveway or a patio or walkway, George is absolutely an amazing craftsman. Professional, clean, polite and honest. Thank you George !!read more
PETER ROBERTS
PETER ROBERTS
18:37 19 Aug 16
These guys are the BEST. Had a little problem - these folks (Pete, Ed and Nick) took care of it immediately. "You don't know a company until you have a problem" I wish I had used them years ago. Never going back. You get more than your moneys worthread more
Jim Coyle
Jim Coyle
20:57 15 Jun 16
Have used them twice in 10 years. Put simply, they are pros that really care.
Joana s
Joana s
18:36 16 Jul 15
I recently had work done by George Hartshorn Paving. Before selecting this company I was searching around for a paving company. I chose to go this George Hartshorn Paving because of how they presented their plan to execute the job. They stood by their quality of work and it was worth all the money I spent. George was present the entire time and he was a pleasure to deal with. I would most definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking for a great quality paving company!read more
John Cody
John Cody
21:02 31 Jul 15
My experience with George Hartshorn Paving was excellent from the time George came to give an estimate to when his employees came to pave my driveway. I can honestly say I received great service and a great price for the paving work done. I would recommend their services to everyone.read more
Angela Verity
Angela Verity
03:06 19 Jul 15
George Hartshorn Paving is a local family owned business that stands behind its work and is very active in the community. George Hartshorn Paving has helped us with projects around our home and we are extremely satisfied with the work that was done. We recommend calling him for an estimate. You won't be disappointed.read more
Alex VanderWoude
Alex VanderWoude
09:56 06 Jun 17
Absolutely the best! They did an amazing job on our driveway we couldn't be happier.
See All Reviews Write a review